399 Main Street
New York Mills, New York 13417
Phone: (315) 736-5391
Director: Mary Lourdes M. Heaton 

Congressional District 22
NYS Assembly District 119
NYS Senate District 47

Board of Trustees:
Janet Griffiths, President
Jerry Plows, Secretary
Paulette Salamy, Treasurer
Judy Morgan, Trustee
Elaha Noori, Trustee

Library Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month at 6 pm in the library. Dates for 2024: January 2, February 6, March 5, April 2, May 7, June 4, July 2, August 6, September 3, October 2, November 5, December 3.

Library Board Meeting Minutes and Meeting Documents.

Location: In center of Village on Main Street across from Firehouse and Village hall. Corner of Main and Maple.